Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

4

A few things need following up Number plate not straight Marks on bonnet Scuff mark inside Inside windows not clean

10 February 2019

service

5

Trust them implicitly with my Clubman.

08 February 2019

service

4

The staff are attentive and keep you updated on how long it will take

08 February 2019

service

5

Very friendly and efficient staff

05 February 2019

service

5

Bery friendly and professional. Welcoming and polite. Not fake. Not in your face. Simply lovely group of people.

02 February 2019

service

1

Yet again the forward facing camera was disconnected without restoring (rear camera wasn't disconnected though!). Same happened last time and I raised issue. Not at all happy about this! You may value your data protection but I value my safety more!

02 February 2019

sales

3.5

Some information about the car functions couldn't be answered.

01 February 2019

service

4

The need for work was identified as part of an ad hoc check and efforts were immediately made to ensure a repair could be done at my convenience.

31 January 2019

service

5

Always have a great customer experience and felt very welcome by staff.

23 January 2019

service

5

Prompt service and kept up to date throughout.

22 January 2019

sales

5

Even though delivery was somewhat delayed

16 January 2019

sales

5

Carried out efficiently , staff really friendly and helpful

14 January 2019

service

3

Work was done well but not happy with the standard of cleaning afterwards. I know it was just a quick wash but the side windows had been opened and were badly streaked and the windscreen was so streaked it was difficult to see out of. Overall poor

12 January 2019

service

5

Friendly reliable service

12 January 2019

service

5

Easy booking, informed as soon as car was ready to collect via text.

08 January 2019

sales

3

The sale felt rushed. I wasn't given info about extras . My husband looked them up on line at home and I had to add to order. A polish was added without asking that my husband had to question. However, everything was completed satisfactorily.

04 January 2019

service

4

All service needs were met

04 January 2019

service

1

They replaced our tyre super efficiently but failed to use our tyre insurance,so we’ve been changed £150 when questioning it, they said we should have told them we had it, we still haven’t received our refund and feel they are actively ignoring us.

04 January 2019

sales

5

Chris was very helpful kept informed

03 January 2019

service

5

Very professional and competent. Very good to deal with. Great environment.

02 January 2019

service

3

Was treated courteously, given comfortable seat, offered hot drink but had to wait much longer than I'd been led to expect when booking car in. There were no newspapers. I'd have taken book to read/used loan car had I been given correct timings.

02 January 2019

service

4

Service contract expensive, otherwise it would have been 5 stars

27 December 2018

service

4

.

24 December 2018

service

5

Excellent communication and speedy service

21 December 2018

service

5

Always good

21 December 2018

sales

5

Fabulous service

21 December 2018

service

5

Same reasons as the above comments

18 December 2018

sales

5

The service and communication were excellent throughout. The staff were friendly, knowledgable about the brand and welcoming.

18 December 2018

sales

5

See question one, we have purchased three Mini’s with the assistance of Ed (Vardy) and every time, from start to finish, he has been excellent.

13 December 2018

service

4

Your communication to me the customer AND your internal communication between staff has room for improvement. Either, get Andrea to say, "you will get a video from the service guy, but that doesn't mean car is ready for pick up". Or say upfront

13 December 2018

service

5

All arrangements completely satisfactory. The young man who collected and delivered my car was exceptionally pleasant.

13 December 2018

sales

5

The staff had excellent product knowledge, were patient, friendly and thoroughlly professsional

13 December 2018

service

5

Everything was done very well and went smoothly and I was kept informed all the time

10 December 2018

service

4

everything fabulous except the price could be cheaper

10 December 2018

service

5

Excellent

09 December 2018

service

5

Very impressed with Michelle, the service manager,who was extremely helpful and friendly.

08 December 2018

service

3

No one let me know about my car, I had to ring up to see if it was ready and when I went to pick it up my car door was open. Anyone could have got into my car

05 December 2018

sales

5

Nothing was too much trouble, they responded quickly to any questions and offered advice

05 December 2018

service

5

No complaints

05 December 2018

service

5

Very efficient and I had a free coffee while I waited. Wash and vac always has my car looking brand new

04 December 2018

sales

5

Everything very good

04 December 2018

sales

5

Excellent service all-round

03 December 2018

service

5

From receiving the phone call to arrange my service, to collecting my car, went very smooth with no complaints. I collected my car on the time I requested, and had clear and friendly information from the lady dealing with me.

03 December 2018

service

2

I left the car and they asked would I like a complimentary valet and I said yes but it’s pretty clean. On return to collect the vehicle it had been hoovered out but there was a rolled up cigarette and loose tobacco on the seat, dirtier than I left it

01 December 2018

service

5

Good receptionist and they did what they promised in good time.

30 November 2018

sales

5

Great sales team. Highly recommended.

29 November 2018

service

4

Great staff, in particular Anna and Ellis. Felt car could however have had a better clean.

29 November 2018

service

5

Clear advice on what needed doing and time to do work. Work undertaken in a professional manner.

28 November 2018

service

5

Very efficient & friendly

27 November 2018

service

3

Staff were excellent but feel that the issue was not dealt with correctly by mini due to the age and mileage covered.